Faculty / Staff

Michele Davignon : ESl Facutly

Michele Davignon | ESl Facutly

My Email: michele.davignon@washk12.org


Courtney Crane : Office Manager

Courtney Crane | Office Manager

My Email: courtney.crane@washk12.org


Laura Adams : Registrar

Laura Adams | Registrar

My Email: laura.adams@washk12.org


Scott Henrie : Counselor

Scott Henrie | Counselor

My Email: scott.henrie@washk12.org


Tamara Harrell : Front Office

Tamara Harrell | Front Office

My Email: tamara.harrell@washk12.org


Brittany Reeves : Front Office

Brittany Reeves | Front Office

My Email: brittany.reeves@washk12.org


Brian Shamo : Math Tutor

Brian Shamo | Math Tutor

My Email: brian.shamo@washk12.org


Jan Goodwin : Principal

Jan Goodwin | Principal

My Email: jan.goodwin@washk12.org


Ligia Fetzer : Faculty

Ligia Fetzer | Faculty

My Email: ligia.fetzer@washk12.org


Nikki Vanorman : Faculty

Nikki Vanorman | Faculty

My Email: nikki.vanorman@washk12.org


Derrell Humphries : Faculty

Derrell Humphries | Faculty

My Email: derrell.humphries@washk12.org


Yenori Forsyth : ESL Faculty

Yenori Forsyth | ESL Faculty

My Email: yenori.forsyth@washk12.org


Contact Us

75 West Tabernacle (Woodward Bldg.)
Saint George, Utah 84770
T: 435-652-4709
F: 435-628-4216
Email: southwest@washk12.org

Improve skills and increase opportunities for adult success.

MIssion

Southwest Adult High School strives to be the premiere resource for academic success.

Vision
Lucky The Lion

It's Never too Late to Graduate!