Faculty and Staff

Jan Goodwin : Principal

Jan Goodwin | Principal

jan.goodwin@washk12.org


Ligia Fetzer : Faculty

Ligia Fetzer | Faculty

ligia.fetzer@washk12.org


NIkki Van Orman : Faculty

NIkki Van Orman | Faculty

Nikki.vanorman@washk12.org


Derrell Humphries : Faculty

Derrell Humphries | Faculty

derrell.humphries@washk12.org


Yenori Forsyth : ESL Faculty

Yenori Forsyth | ESL Faculty

yenori.forsyth@washk12.org


Michele D’Avignon : ESL Faculty

Michele D’Avignon | ESL Faculty

michele.davignon@washk12.org


Courtney Crane : Office Manager

Courtney Crane | Office Manager

courtney.crane@washk12.org


Laura Adams : Registrar

Laura Adams | Registrar

laura.adams@washk12.org


Scott Henrie : Counselor

Scott Henrie | Counselor

scott.henrie@washk12.org


Tammy Harrell : Front Office

Tammy Harrell | Front Office

tamara.harrell@washk12.org


Brittany Reeves : Front Office

Brittany Reeves | Front Office

brittany.reeves@washk12.org


Brian Shamo : Math Tutor

Brian Shamo | Math Tutor

brian.shamo@washk12.org