16 S 300 W
St. George, Utah 84770
T: 435.652.4709
F: 435.652.4739
southwest@washk12.org

 

Faculty

Jan Goodwin : Principal

Jan Goodwin | Principal

jan.goodwin@washk12.org


Joshua Boatright : Teacher

Joshua Boatright | Teacher

joshua.boatright@washk12.org


Michele D’Avignon : ESL Teacher

Michele D’Avignon | ESL Teacher

michele.davignon@washk12.org


Joe Eckman : ESL Coordinator

Joe Eckman | ESL Coordinator

joe.eckman@washk12.org


Ligia Fetzer : Teacher

Ligia Fetzer | Teacher

ligia.fetzer@washk12.org


Scott Henrie : Counselor

Scott Henrie | Counselor

scott.henrie@washk12.org


Nikki Van Orman : Teacher

Nikki Van Orman | Teacher

nikki.vanorman@washk12.org


Brian Shamo : Math Tutor

Brian Shamo | Math Tutor

brian.shamo@washk12.org


Shane Swensen : Teacher

Shane Swensen | Teacher

shane.swensen@washk12.org


Yenori Forsyth : ESL Teacher

Yenori Forsyth | ESL Teacher

yenori.forsyth@washk12.org


Riley Archibald : Office Manager

Riley Archibald | Office Manager

riley.archibald@washk12.org


Kim Christensen : Registrar

Kim Christensen | Registrar

kim.christensen@washk12.org


Tammy Harrell : Front Office

Tammy Harrell | Front Office

tamara.harrell@washk12.org


Brittany Reeves : Front Office

Brittany Reeves | Front Office

brittany.reeves@washk12.org


Contact Us

16 S 300 W
St. George, Utah 84770
T: 435.652.4709
F: 435.652.4739