Welcome to Southwest Adult High School!

We are excited to begin the school year in the Historic Woodward building located in the beautiful Historic district on 75 W Tabernacle in St. George Utah across the street from Judd’s Store and next to the carousel.

75 W Tabernacle Street, St. George, UT 84770. This is across from Thomas Judd’s Store.

To quickly enroll for class click here.

Faculty

Courtney Crane : Registrar

Courtney Crane | Registrar

courtney.crane@washk12.org


Jan Goodwin : Principal

Jan Goodwin | Principal

jan.goodwin@washk12.org


Michele D’Avignon : ESL Teacher

Michele D’Avignon | ESL Teacher

michele.davignon@washk12.org


Ligia Fetzer : Teacher

Ligia Fetzer | Teacher

ligia.fetzer@washk12.org


Scott Henrie : Counselor

Scott Henrie | Counselor

scott.henrie@washk12.org


Nikki Van Orman : Teacher

Nikki Van Orman | Teacher

nikki.vanorman@washk12.org


Brian Shamo : Math Tutor

Brian Shamo | Math Tutor

brian.shamo@washk12.org


Yenori Forsyth : ESL Teacher

Yenori Forsyth | ESL Teacher

yenori.forsyth@washk12.org


Riley Archibald : Office Manager

Riley Archibald | Office Manager

riley.archibald@washk12.org


Tammy Harrell : Front Office

Tammy Harrell | Front Office

tamara.harrell@washk12.org


Brittany Reeves : Front Office

Brittany Reeves | Front Office

brittany.reeves@washk12.org


Contact Us

16 S 300 W
St. George, Utah 84770
T: 435.652.4709
F: 435.652.4739