Faculty

Jan Goodwin : Principal

Jan Goodwin | Principal

jan.goodwin@washk12.org


Courtney Crane : Office Manager

Courtney Crane | Office Manager

courtney.crane@washk12.org


Ligia Fetzer : Teacher

Ligia Fetzer | Teacher

ligia.fetzer@washk12.org


Nikki Van Orman : Teacher

Nikki Van Orman | Teacher

nikki.vanorman@washk12.org


Brian Shamo : Math Tutor

Brian Shamo | Math Tutor

brian.shamo@washk12.org


Scott Henrie : Counselor

Scott Henrie | Counselor

scott.henrie@washk12.org


Tammy Harrell : Front Office

Tammy Harrell | Front Office

tamara.harrell@washk12.org


Brittany Reeves : Front Office

Brittany Reeves | Front Office

brittany.reeves@washk12.org


Michele D’Avignon : ESL Teacher

Michele D’Avignon | ESL Teacher

michele.davignon@washk12.org


Yenori Forsyth : ESL Teacher

Yenori Forsyth | ESL Teacher

yenori.forsyth@washk12.org